55 Days to Go

Uncategorized

So I am going to type this so quickly. The reason being is that I hate typing up these accounts in arrears, I’d rather even rush to be honest.

Anyway, just quickly. I honestly feel that I am sinking back to my old ways, the lethargic attitude that I have towards prayer, the not caring fully about my Father. I wake up in the morning too tired to pray and when I try to pray, the words are just mumbled, scrambled and not even coherent.

Even the Word, this bible, the one that I have now, I don’t like it. It’s not even to blame seeing as it is NKJV, so I can’t blame it. But I will keep pushing. Papa is the most important thing to me, so I will not just accept this. I will seek Him, love Him and spend time in His presence.  

 

Leave a Reply

